B's in tha house!

Dessa låtar går på högsta volym här hemma och JA det är synd om min grannar ;D haha
Sjunger med gör jag och låstsas att jag står på en scen :P haha Un derbart att bara släppa loss ibland i sin ensamhet, och jag har inte dragit upp persiennerna än. Tack och lov!

"I don't wanna dream about
All the things that never were
Maybe I can live without
When I'm out from under
I don't wanna feel the pain
What good would it do me now
I'll get it all figured out
When I'm out from under

And part of me still believes
When you ay you're gonna stick around
And part of me still believes
We can find a way to work it out
But I know that we tried everything we could try
So let's just say goodbye
Forever "


"Was it really worth it?
Was she everything, that you were looking for?
Feel like a man
I hope you know that, you can't go back
Cause all we had, is broken like Shattered Glass

You're gonna see me, in your dreams tonight
My face is gonna haunt you all the time
I promise that you gonna want me back
When your world falls apart
Like Shattered Glass"

Kanske kommer en "scen" bild senare ;D

/M

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0